crossmediablog

strandjutterij in crossmedialand

Top 10 blogger-replies to “Are You a Journalist?”

Gelezen op blogoscoped.com

If you’re a news blogger mailing a company’s press support for a statement, and they reply with “Are you a journalist?”, then here are the top ways to answer that:

  1. “Let’s not talk about me, let’s talk about YOU.”
  2. “Yes, I am, didn’t you see my twin unicorns scoop in last month’s New Fantasy?”
  3. “You talkin’ to me? Well, I can’t see anybody else… you talkin’ to me?”
  4. “yah i’m a perfessional LOL”
  5. “Thank you for your inquiry! This is an automated reply. Unfortunately, due to the high demand of emails we’re getting …”
  6. “No, I’m a criminal collecting random words to print out for my ransom notes.”
  7. “Well, aren’t we ALL?”
  8. “Instead of one of those boring text answers, I prepared a little song for you…”
  9. “Define ’journalist.’” [Mijn favoriet!]

And the top blogger answer to “Are you a journalist?” is…

  1. “Napoleon in room 12 sure THINKS I am!”
4 juli 2007 - Posted by | communication, humor, web 2.0

Nog geen reacties

Geef een reactie

